About Us

History of the Club

  • 2006   The North Lakes Soccer Club was formed and competed in the QCSA
  • 2007   The club had 10 junior teams from under 7 to under 14
  • 2008   The club was incorporated
  • 2016    A change of club name to North Lakes Mustangs Football Club
  • 2017    The club saw continued massive growth with 38 junior teams and 8 senior teams
  • 2017    The very first under 15/16 ladies team was created, and they finished 4th!
  • 2018    The club joined the FFA in the Football Brisbane zone

Our Committee

Tony Swifte

President

email: president@northlakesmustangs.com.au
mobile: 0417 450 246
Committee member since: 2014

Lindsay Harrison

Registrar

email: registrar@northlakesmustangs.com.au
Committee Member since 2017

Toni Carroll

Treasurer

email: treasurer@northlakesmustangs.com.au
Committee Member since 2018

Mark Wilkinson

Secretary

email: secretary@northlakesmustangs.com.au
Committee Member since 2018

Shane Sparks

Head of Youth Football

email: shane@northlakesmustangs.com.au
mobile: 0408 753 945
Committee Member since 2017

Evonne Fish

Assistant Registrar

email: evonne@northlakesmustangs.com.au
Committee Member since 2018